moneymarketing
Sub Moderator

Vancouver, Canada
Re: Rotate4All
Reply #225 - 13th May, 2020 at 8:24am

dansbanners wrote on 13th May, 2020 at 12:58am:
If you go to your Dashboard in your account you can click where it says
"TOP Traffic"
in the following sentence to see a list of programs you could promote rotate4all at:

"Check out where others are promoting on our
TOP Traffic
page."

What? I've never seen that before  Grin

There you go. Something for us old dogs to learn, too  Smiley

David

IP Logged

moneymarketing
Sub Moderator

Vancouver, Canada
Reply #226 - 13th May, 2020 at 8:33am

Melania wrote on 13th May, 2020 at 12:25am:
Thank you much for the answer, for now I'm a beginner and I just surfing the site, in the future I would have liked to know on which site I could promote rotate4all, from now I only use easyhits4u Smiley

If you look in this section you'll see the programs we are active in and discussing. Usually, the ones we are more actively discussing are the ones in which we find the most success.

David

IP Logged

dansbanners
VIP Member

I love being here!

Reply #227 - 13th May, 2020 at 1:45pm

moneymarketing wrote on 13th May, 2020 at 8:24am:
What? I've never seen that before  Grin

There you go. Something for us old dogs to learn, too  Smiley

That's good to know moneymarketing. Smiley

IP Logged

rotate4all.com

With great power comes
great responsibility.

Reply #228 - 21st May, 2020 at 11:07pm

Finally the Advertise pages have been updated with the new layout.
Check it out: https://www.rotate4all.com/advertise/
Next up: applying the new template to our Publisher program as well.

IP Logged

moneymarketing
Sub Moderator

Vancouver, Canada
Reply #229 - 22nd May, 2020 at 9:18pm

rotate4all.com wrote on 21st May, 2020 at 11:07pm:
Finally the Advertise pages have been updated with the new layout.
Check it out: https://www.rotate4all.com/advertise/
Next up: applying the new template to our Publisher program as well.

Nice look

David

IP Logged